Angels are awesome and um… stuff

I admit I kinda like drawing purvey little pictures of half naked angels. Because…yeah… angels are awesome…Angel 3

Meet the Angel of destruction- Uriel, a character from my fantasy manuscript (The Final Battle). The inspiration for this particular piece was taken from an epic chapter called Renegade Atlas. This picture of him is not finished by any means. I had the usual struggles with his general anatomy and bits *smirk* and sadly he’s a little off-centre/uneven. I’m sure I should be able to fix most of those problems in photoshop before I start painting him up all pretty-like (like one of those french girls).

Leave a Reply

